March 07, 2020 | Saturday, 10:30 AM – 03:30 PM
March 21, 2020 | Saturday, 10:30 AM – 03:30 PM
Florida Sun Estates
Florida Sun Estates’ Clubhouse, Governor’s Drive, Brgy. Manggahan, General Trias, Cavite

March 12, 2020 | Thursday, 12:00 PM – 05:00 PM
March 20, 2020 | Friday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Quantum Residences
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay

March 14, 2020 | Saturday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
March 19, 2020 | Thursday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Country Spice Grill & Restaurant,Tektite Ortigas
The Grand Midori Ortigas
March 26, 2020 | Wednesday,
10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, Ayala Malls The 30th,Pasig

March 14, 2020 | Saturday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

March 14, 2020 | Saturday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Siena Towers
Max’s Restaurant,Marquiton, Sumulong Highway,Marikina City

March 15, 2020 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
PGMH Function Room,Quirino Avenue Extension,Paco Manila

March 19, 2020 | Thursday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
March 26, 2020 | Thursday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Country Spice Grill & Restaurant,Tektite Ortigas
The Grand Midori Ortigas
March 26, 2020 | Wednesday,
10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, Ayala Malls The 30th,Pasig

March 19, 2020 | Thursday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
March 20, 2020 | Friday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay City

March 20, 2020 | Friday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City



February 13, 2020 | Thursday, 12:00 PM – 05:00 PM
February 20, 2020 | Thursday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Quantum Residences
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay

February 15, 2020 | Saturday, 10:30 AM – 03:30 PM
Florida Sun Estates
Florida Sun Estates’ Clubhouse, Governor’s Drive, Brgy. Manggahan, General Trias, Cavite

February 15, 2020 | Saturday, 04:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Marco Polo Residences
Marco Polo Parkview,Function Hall,Veterans Drive,Nivel Hills,Apas,Lahug Cebu City

February 16, 2020 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
PGMH Function Room,Quirino Avenue Extension,Paco Manila

February 16, 2020 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Siena Towers
Max’s Restaurant,Marquiton, Sumulong Highway,Marikina City

February 20, 2020 | Thursday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay City

February 20, 2020 | Thursday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

February 21, 2020 | Friday, 10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Country Spice Grill & Restaurant,Tektite Ortigas
The Grand Midori Ortigas
February 26, 2020 | Wednesday,
10:00 AM – 06:00 PM
The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, Ayala Malls The 30th,Pasig



January 12, 2020 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

January 17, 2020 | Friday, 12:00 PM – 05:00 PM
January 24, 2020 | Friday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Quantum Residences
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay

January 18, 2020 | Saturday, 09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Florida Sun Estates
Florida Sun Estates Model Units, Governor’s Drive, Brgy. Manggahan, General Trias, Cavite

January 23, 2020 | Thursday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
The Seasons Residences
7th Ave. cor 34th St. North BGC, Taguig City
(across Lexus Manila Showroom from 7th Avenue)

January 24, 2020 | Friday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay City

January 24, 2020 | Friday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City



December 06, 2019 | Friday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
December 07, 2019 | Saturday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Quantum Residences
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay

December 07, 2019 | Saturday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

December 15, 2019 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

December 06, 2019 | Friday, 05:30 PM – 09:00 PM
Marco Polo Residences
Marco Polo Tower 3 Function Room, Veterans Drive. Nivel Hills, Apas, Lahug Cebu City

December 07, 2019 | Saturday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay City

December 07, 2019 | Saturday, 05:30 PM – 10:00 PM
The Grand Midori Ortigas
One Wilson Square Function Room, Ortigas Ave., cor. Wilson St., Greenhills, San Juan City



November 09, 2019 | Saturday, 11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
November 14, 2019 | Thursday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Quantum Residences
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay

November 10, 2019 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

November 21, 2019 | Thursday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

November 21, 2019 | Thursday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

November 23, 2019 | Saturday, 5:30 PM – 10:00 PM
One Wilson Square
35th Wilson Street, Ortigas Ave.,Greenhills, San Juan,1500 Metro Manila

November 23, 2019 | Saturday, 05:00 PM – 09:00 PM
The Seasons Residences
7th Ave. cor 34th St. North BGC, Taguig City
( across Lexus Manila Showroom from 7th Avenue)



October 12, 2019 | Saturday, 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Le Parc Event Hall, Metrobank Avenue, Metro Park,Bay Area CBD, Pasay
October 19, 2019 | Saturday, 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
TOP Showroom, G/F The Oriental Place Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City
Quantum Residences

October 13, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
October 27, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Valencia Hills – Tower E
90 4th St., New Manila, Quezon City, Metro Manila

October 13, 2019 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

October 18, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

October 18, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City



September 08, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
September 15, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
September 21, 2019 | Saturday, 01:00 PM – 5:00 PM
September 22, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
September 29, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Valencia Hills – Tower E
90 4th St., New Manila, Quezon City, Metro Manila

September 14, 2019 | Saturday, 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Quantum Residences
TOP Showroom, G/F The Oriental Place Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

September 15, 2019 | Sunday, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

September 20, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

September 20, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

September 21, 2019 | Saturday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
The Seasons Residences
7th Ave. cor 34th St. North BGC, Taguig City
( across Lexus Manila Showroom from 7th Avenue)

September 27, 2019 | Friday, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Four Season Riviera
Muelle dela Industria cor. Prensa and Numancia Sts.,Binondo, Manila



August 09, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

August 09, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

August 10, 2019 | Saturday, 02:00 PM – 07:00 PM
August 17, 2019 | Saturday, 02:00 PM – 07:00 PM
Quantum Residences
TOP Showroom, G/F The Oriental Place Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

August 18, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

August 18, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Valencia Hills – Tower E
90 4th St., New Manila, Quezon City, Metro Manila

August 24, 2019 | Saturday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
The Seasons Residences
7th Ave. cor 34th St. North BGC, Taguig City
( across Lexus Manila Showroom from 7th Avenue)



July 06, 2019 | Saturday, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
July 20, 2019 | Friday, 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Quantum Residences
TOP Showroom, G/F The Oriental Place Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

July 18, 2019 | Thursday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

July 18, 2019 | Thursday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

July 20, 2019 | Saturday, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Florida Sun Estates
FSE Clubhouse, Governor’s Drive, Brgy. Manggahan, General Trias, Cavite

July 20, 2019 | Saturday, 04:00 PM – 09:00 PM
The Seasons Residences
7th Ave. cor 34th St. North BGC, Taguig City
( across Lexus Manila Showroom from 7th Avenue)

July 21, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

July 25, 2019 | Thursday, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Four Season Riviera
Muelle dela Industria cor. Prensa and Numancia Sts.,Binondo, Manila

July 28, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Valencia Hills – Tower E
90 4th St., New Manila, Quezon City, Metro Manila



June 14, 2019 | Friday, 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Quantum Residences
TOP Showroom, G/F The Oriental Place Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

June 15, 2019 | Saturday, 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Quantum Residences
TOP Showroom, G/F The Oriental Place Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

June 16 | Sunday, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes
Peninsula Garden Midtown Homes Showroom, Quirino Ave. Extension, Paco, Manila

June 21, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Mi Casa
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay City

June 21, 2019 | Friday, 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Palm Beach West
Le Parc Event Hall, Metro Park, Bay Area, Pasay Cit

June 23, 2019 | Sunday, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Valencia Hills – Tower E
90 4th St., New Manila, Quezon City, Metro Manila


REQUEST DETAILS ON OUR PROJECTS

    I prefer to be reached via*:
    Type of Investment
    Ready for OccupancyPre-Selling

    Project interested in:

    UNIT TYPE

    PARKING LOT OPTIONS

    captcha

    I agree to receive communications from Federal Land, Inc. about this inquiry and that I have read the company's Data Privacy Policy. We assure you that the data you are providing us will be treated with utmost confidentiality.












    ×